Lately…

So, Julie has been totally killing it lately with the blog- I have not, as you can see by my lack of posts. I have been constantly thinking about posting, but sometimes it’s hard to force  yourself to sit down, actually write something and post it. So, I thought I would just do a short little post about some of the things that I have been up to. And my posting will be better. Pinkie swear.

 

Took a walk today after lunch down at the Smale Riverfront Park– it’s so pretty down there!

Image

A really blue sky from yesterday- hasn’t the weather been just gorgeous?!?

Image

Gluten free hashbrowns for dinner from Chef Andrew and entertainment from Tyrion Lannister (Game of Thrones is AWESOME, except for all the incestual relationships). There will be a gluten free post coming your way!

Image

I am DEVOURING this book. I was PUMPED to get it from the library after reserving it and finding that I was 250th in line.

Image

The squirrels. I saw a really bootylicious squirrel the other day. They are hiding their food all over the place, but seem to especially like the corners of my windowsills, my porch and the corners of my front steps.

ImageImage

Michelle Dockery’s Emmy dress: Julie had to call me today to discuss its awesomeness. Love it. And her. And Downton Abbey. And yes, I do other things besides watch TV.

One thought on “Lately…

  1. Pingback: I HATE Chaturanga & Other Stories | judge & bean

Leave a Reply

