Keep Calm and Wait for Baby Cambridge??!!

Image

 

How can I keep calm at a time like this?!!!? 

I know I can’t be the only one, but I have been OBSESSIVELY checking my US Weekly app for any news at all about the royal baby. I mean, come on, Duchess Kate, you were supposed to be due July 11th! I am dying from the anticipation!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will it be a boy or a girl (many are betting on a little Princess of Cambridge); and what will they name him or her? Most likely, we will have to wait at least a week after the birth before we know the name. Apparently, Princess Diana waited a full MONTH before naming William. I think I am starting to break out in hives…

Anyone else as excited about the royal baby as I am?? 

Image

 

Royal Baby insignia from: http://o.aolcdn.com/os/stylelist/images/partner_logos/Royal_Baby_Watch

Duchess Kate montage from: https://sphotos-b.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/995925_539980569382630_2041401847_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

